SAISA Sailing


Executive Committee

Conference Commissioner: Dana Magliola, NC State University (919-617-6247)

Graduate Vice President: Jon Faudree, Jacksonville University (904-256-7617)

Graduate Treasurer: Dave Herbster, Rollins College

Undergraduate President: Telmo Basterra, Jacksonville University

Undergraduate North Vice President: Sarah DeLoach, University of South Carolina

Undergraduate South Vice President: John MacMoyle, University of Miami

North Women’s Coordinator: Victoria Newberry, NC State University

South Women’s Coordinator: Ainsley Parramore, Eckerd College

Social Media/Website: Allison Chenard, Univ. of Georgia; Greer Wattson, Eckerd College

The Executive Committee, except the Conference Commissioner, shall be elected each year at the annual meeting of the conference by a vote of representatives from ‘Regular’ member teams. The Conference Commissioner shall be elected every two years at the annual meeting.

SAISA Representatives to ICSA Committees

All Academic Committee: Dana Magliola, NC State University

All-American Selection: Ward Cromwell, College of Charleston

Championships: Allison Jolly, University of South Florida

Communications Committee: Dana Magliola, NC State

Eligibility Committee: Greg Koman, University of Miami

Hall of Fame: Alan Capellin, University of South Florida

Membership & Development: Allison Jolly, University of South Florida

Procedural Rules Committee: Ward Cromwell, College of Charleston

Scheduling: Ward Cromwell, College of Charleston; Greer Wattson, Eckerd College

Additional Contacts

ICSA Scheduling Coordinator: Danielle Richards, College Sailing

SAISA Mailing List Subscription: