SAISA Sailing

Leadership

Executive Committee

 

Undergraduate President: Bradford Cederberg (Eckerd College)

bwcederb@eckerd.edu
508-272-3067

Undergraduate North Vice President: J.D Reddaway (Georgia Tech)

jreddaway3@gatech.edu
770-356-5095

Undergraduate South Vice President: Angela Skane (University of Florida)

amskane@live.com
727-320-3097

Conference Commissioner: Mitch Hall (College of Charleston)

hallmr@cofc.edu
727-455-7907

Graduate Vice President: Kevin Reali (Eckerd College)

realikb@eckerd.edu
727-864-7834

Graduate Treasurer: Alice Leonard

amanard@gmail.com
415-902-5076

North Women’s Coordinator: Kalley Savacool (University North Carolina Wilmington)

South Women’s Coordinator: Dominique Wright (University of South Florida)

dominiquew@mail.usf.edu
954-790-1027

The Executive Committee, except the Conference Commissioner, shall be elected each year at the annual meeting of the conference by a vote of representatives from ‘Regular’ member teams. The Conference Commissioner shall be elected every two years at the annual meeting.

 

SAISA Representatives to ICSA Committees

 

All-American Selection: Ward Cromwell (College of Charleston)

cromwellh@cofc.edu
843-324-4245

Academic All-American Selection: Zack Marks (Eckerd College)

markszs@eckerd.edu
727-452-5024

Championships: Kevin Reali (Eckerd College)

realikb@eckerd.edu
727-8647834

Communications: Mitch Hall (College of Charleston)

hallmr@cofc.edu
727-455-7907

Eligibility: Greg Fisher (College of Charleston)

fishergv@cofc.edu
410-212-4916

Hall of Fame: Greg Fisher (College of Charleston)

fishergv@cofc.edu
410-212-4916

Interconference regattas: Timothy King (University of South Florida)

tking3@mail.usf.edu
772-475-0303

Membership and Development: Allison Jolly (University of South Florida)

abjolly@mail.usf.edu
727-560-5505

Procedural Rules: Ward Cromwell (College of Charleston)

cromwellh@cofc.edu
843-324-4245

Scheduling: Ward Cromwell (College of Charleston)

cromwellh@cofc.edu
824-324-4245

Additional Contacts

 

ICSA Scheduling Coordinator: Danielle Richards

icsa@lists.collegesailing.org
619-322-7512

SAISA Mailing Address: saisa@lists.collegesailing.org

Webmaster: Brent Burrows bburrows@sailfast13.com